2016 SCHEDULE
STEVE RODMAN
& LOGAN KIRBY
Friday, May 27
Kickapoo Landing - Dockside Cafe
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kickapoo State Park
Between Danville and Oakwood, IL
(off Henning Rd from the east and New Town Rd from the west)
STEVE RODMAN
Saturday, June 25
Arts In The Park
5 pm
Lincoln Park
Danville, IL
STEVE RODMAN
Friday, July 15
Details to follow
Danville, IL
STEVE RODMAN
Friday, Sept. 9
Kickapoo Landing - Dockside Cafe
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kickapoo State Park
Between Danville and Oakwood, IL
(off Henning Rd from the east and New Town Rd from the west)
STEVE RODMAN
October 14-15
Details to follow
Aspen, CO
2015 SCHEDULE
RODMAN RAIL
Saturday, January 17th
The Heron Restaurant 3217 Vermillion St
Danville, IL
RODMAN RAIL
Saturday, May 9
Tuscan Hills Winery
2200 Historic Hills Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
RODMAN RAIL &
friends
Saturday, May 16
Tribute to the Stars - more info
Benefit for the Fischer Theater
David Palmer Arena
100 W Main St.
Danville, IL
STEVE RODMAN &
TODD KESTER
Thursday, April 30
Private party Tilton, IL
RODMAN RAIL
Saturday, June 24
Vermilion County Fair & Expo
Grandstand

7528 N. 1180 East Road
Oakwood, IL 61858
RODMAN RAIL
Friday, July 17
The Upper Bout Guitar Store

723 S. Neil St.
Champaign,  Illinois

RODMAN RAIL
Saturday, July4
July 4th Celebration and Fireworks Danville Boat Club
Danville, IL
RODMAN RAIL
Friday, July 24
Kickapoo Landing - Dockside Cafe

Kickapoo State Park
Between Danville and Oakwood, IL
(off Henning Rd from the east and New Town Rd from the west)
RODMAN RAIL
Friday, July 31
Summer Sounds Concert Series
Temple Plaza
Danville, IL
RODMAN RAIL
Friday, August 14
Dan Fogelberg Celebration Tribute Concert
presented by Fogelberg Foundation of Peoria
Gateway Building
200 NE Water St
Peoria, IL
STEVE RODMAN
Thursday, October 8
John Denver Celebration
Mountain Chalet
333 E. Durant Ave
Aspen
, CO 81611
STEVE RODMAN &
TODD KESTER
Sunday, November 15
FESTIVAL OF TREES

David Palmer Arena
100 W Main St.
Danville, IL

 

Past events archive

Rodman Rail || Photos || Media || Contact || Home

Facebook YouTube


© 2014 Steve Rodman. All rights reserved.
Group photo by Virginia Folkman of Prairie View Photography.

Facebook YouTube Rodman Rail